Bobby V – Electrik (320 kbps + FLAC)

Bobby V – Electrik
Genre: R&B
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Eletrik (Intro)
02. Electrik
03. Thrilla
04. lil’ Bit (feat. Snoop Dogg)
05. Promise U
06. Save Us
07. Beautiful Life
08. Love Me Slow
09. Obsessed
10. Celebrate
11. Leggo
12. Triple Threat
13. Believe (Outro)

Download Turbobit Mp3
Download Openload Mp3
Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.