Calum Scott – Only Human (Deluxe) (Hi-Res Stereo)

Calum Scott – Only Human
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks) 24bits 44.1kHz
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. If Our Love Is Wrong
02. Give Me Something
03. Rhythm Inside
04. You Are The Reason
05. Come Back Home
06. Stop Myself (Only Human)
07. Dancing On My Own
08. Only You
09. Won’t Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own

Download Turbobit Hi-Res
Download Openload Hi-Res

Check Also

Posei Manifest – Royaume

Name: Posei Manifest – Royaume Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop Year: 2018 Format: Mp3 320 kbps …