David Byrne – American Utopia (Hi-Res Stereo)

David Byrne – American Utopia
Genre: New Wave, Post Punk
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks) 24bits 96.0kHz
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. I Dance Like This (03:33)
02. Gasoline and Dirty Sheets (03:19)
03. Every Day Is a Miracle (04:46)
04. Dog’s Mind (02:29)
05. This Is That (04:31)
06. It’s Not Dark Up Here (04:10)
07. Bullet (03:09)
08. Doing the Right Thing (03:38)
09. Everybody’s Coming To My House (03:29)
10. Here (04:13)

Download Turbobit Hi-Res
Download Openload Hi-Res

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.