Emerald Sun – Under the Curse of Silence

Emerald Sun – Under the Curse of Silence
Genre: Power Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Kill or Be Killed
02. All as One
03. Carry On
04. Blast
05. Weakness and Shame
06. Journey of Life
07. Rebel Soul
08. Land of Light
09. Slaves to Addiction
10. Fame (Irene Cara Cover)
11. World on Fire
12. La Fuerza Del Ser (Spanish Version of Journey of Life)

Download Turbobit
Download SupraFiles

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.