Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Remastered) (Hi-Res Stereo)

Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks) 24bits 96.0kHz
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Love Is a Stranger
02. I’ve Got an Angel
03. Wrap It Up
04. I Could Give You (A Mirror)
05. The Walk
06. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
07. Jennifer
08. This Is the House
09. Somebody Told Me
10. This City Never Sleeps

Download Turbobit Hi-Res
Download Openload Hi-Res

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.