Human League – Secrets (Deluxe Edition) (320 kbps + FLAC)

Human League – Secrets
Genre: Synth Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. All I Ever Wanted (Dave Bascombe Mix)
02. Nervous
03. Love Me Madly? (Dave Bascombe Mix)
04. Shameless
05. 122.3 BPM
06. Never Give Your Heart
07. Ran
08. The Snake
09. Ringinglow
10. Liar
11. Lament
12. Reflections
13. Brute
14. Sin City
15. Release
16. You’ll Be Sorry
17. Tranquility
18. All I Ever Wanted (The Das Kompressor Vanity Case Mix)
19. All I Ever Wanted (Toy Mix)
20. All I Ever Wanted (Oliver Lieb’s Main Full Vocal Mix)
21. All I Ever Wanted (Oliver Lieb’s Alternative Mix)
22. All I Ever Wanted (The Vanity Case Instrumental Mix)
23. All I Ever Wanted (Alter Ego Remix)
24. All I Ever Wanted (Op: L Bastards Mojo Mix)
25. You’ll Be Sorry (Marc Anthony Radio Mix)
26. You’ll Be Sorry (Marc Anthony Black & Blue Mix)
27. You’ll Be Sorry (Marc Anthony Dub Mix)
28. You’ll Be Sorry (Karaoke Mix)
29. Love Me Madly? (Voice of Buddha Mix)
30. Love Me Madly? (Zenn Eternal Countdown Mix)
31. Love Me Madly? (Cuzco Mix)

Download Turbobit Mp3 + Flac
Download Openload Mp3 + Flac

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.