Marina Baranova – Unfolding Debussy (FLAC)

Marina Baranova – Unfolding Debussy
Genre: Classical, Piano
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Prologue: Moonlight
02. Suite Bergamasque, L. 75: 3. Clair de lune (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
03. Préludes, Premier Livre, L. 117: 2. Voiles (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
04. Préludes, Premier Livre, L. 117: 8. The Girl With the Flaxen Hair (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
05. Préludes, Premier Livre, L. 117: 6. Footsteps in the Snow (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
06. Children’s Corner, L. 113: 4. The Snow Is Dancing (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
07. Children’s Corner, L. 113: 1. Gradus Ad Parnassum (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
08. Suite Bergamasque, L. 75: 4. Passepied (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
09. Préludes, Premier Livre, L. 117: 4. Beauty (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
10. Préludes, Deuxième Livre, L. 123: 11. Alternating Thirds (Arr. By Marina Baranova)
11. Clair de Solenne (Bonus Track)

Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.