Shaun Escoffery – Shaun Escoffery (Deluxe Edition) (320 kbps + FLAC)

Shaun Escoffery – Shaun Escoffery
Genre: Soul
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Days Like This
02. Space Rider
03. Let It Go
04. Breaking Away
05. Hurts Too Good
06. Into the Blue
07. Conversations of the Heart
08. Ordinary Day
09. Windows
10. Give Everything
11. Days Like This (Spinna & Ticklah Mix)
12. Into the Blue (Original Version)
13. So Sweetly
14. I See You
15. Breaking Away (Instrumental)

Download Turbobit Mp3 + Flac
Download Openload Mp3 + Flac

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.