The Temptations – The Origins (FLAC)

The Temptations – The Origins
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. I Want A Love I Can See
02. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
03. Get Ready
04. I wish it would rain
05. It’s Growing
06. My baby
07. My Girl
08. The Way You Do The Things You Do
09. It’s you that i need
10. Since I Lost My Baby
11. I know i’m losing you
12. You’re My Everything

Download Turbobit Flac
Download Openload Flac

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.