Tinashe – Joyride (320 kbps)

Name: Tinashe – Joyride
Genre: R’n’B / Pop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 85 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro)
02. Joyride
03. No Drama (feat. Offset)
04. He Don’t Want It
05. Ooh La La
06. Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana)
07. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
08. Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon)
09. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
10. Salt
11. Faded Love (feat. Future)
12. No Contest
13. Fires and Flames

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Tinashe – Joyride (320 kbps)
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Tinashe – Joyride (320 kbps)
Download ZIP [PURPLINX]: Tinashe – Joyride (320 kbps)

The post Tinashe – Joyride (320 kbps) appeared first on RnBXclusive.

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.