Wisin & Yandel – Wisin & Yandel y Amigos (320 Kbps + iTunes)

Wisin & Yandel – Wisin & Yandel y Amigos
Genre: Latin Urban
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / iTunes Plus M4A
Quality: 320 kbps / 256 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Todas Quieren Ser las Mas Bellas (feat. Baby Rasta & Gringo)
02. Voy por Ti (feat. Tempo)
03. Salgo Filoteau (feat. Divino & Baby Ranks)
04. Piden Perreo (feat. Alexis & Fido)
05. Abusadora (feat. Fido)
06. Seduceme (feat. Alexis)
07. Mala Tu Suerte (feat. Hector & Tito)
08. La Calle Me Lo Pidio (feat. Tego Calderón)
09. Mami Yo Quisiera Quedarme (feat. Alexis)
10. Saoco (feat. Daddy Yankee)
11. No Se (feat. Tony Dize)
12. Estoy Preso (feat. Gallego)
13. El Jinete (feat. Alexis & Fido)

Download Turbobit Mp3 + M4A
Download SupraFiles Mp3 + M4A

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.